This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In Cwd.xs, swap to defaulting to disabled prototypes.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 14:34:50 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 14:53:51 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
As only 1 function enables prototypes, it seems sensible to set the default to
the majority case.


No differences found