This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bump Safe's version to 2.27 and update Changes and META.yml
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 20:25:36 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 20:28:37 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
dist/Safe/Changes
dist/Safe/META.yml
dist/Safe/Safe.pm

index fda75cf..a00878b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2.27 Thu Apr 29 2010
+    - Wrap coderefs returned by reval() and rdo()
+    - Add even more version::vxs routines to the default share
+
 2.26 Mon Mar  9 2010
     - Restore compatibility with perls < 5.8.9
 
index 5f357fe..6718a37 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,20 @@
 --- #YAML:1.0
-name:                Safe
-version:             2.26
-abstract:            ~
-license:             ~
-author:              ~
-generated_by:        ExtUtils::MakeMaker version 6.42
-distribution_type:   module
-requires:     
+name:               Safe
+version:            2.27
+abstract:           ~
+author:  []
+license:            unknown
+distribution_type:  module
+configure_requires:
+    ExtUtils::MakeMaker:  0
+build_requires:
+    ExtUtils::MakeMaker:  0
+requires:  {}
+no_index:
+    directory:
+        - t
+        - inc
+generated_by:       ExtUtils::MakeMaker version 6.56
 meta-spec:
-    url:     http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.3.html
-    version: 1.3
+    url:      http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html
+    version:  1.4
index 34659e6..bca4dfe 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ use 5.003_11;
 use strict;
 use Scalar::Util qw(reftype);
 
-$Safe::VERSION = "2.26";
+$Safe::VERSION = "2.27";
 
 # *** Don't declare any lexicals above this point ***
 #