This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bump version of Term::ReadLine
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 20:35:13 +0000 (13:35 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 20:42:52 +0000 (13:42 -0700)
commit 20a5039af69d81e9003664af771f2dd5e0446c2b changed this module's
pod but  didn't bump the version.


No differences found