This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlport updates from Pudge.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 8 Mar 2002 03:06:20 +0000 (03:06 +0000)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 8 Mar 2002 03:06:20 +0000 (03:06 +0000)
p4raw-id: //depot/perl@15095

pod/perlport.pod

index 871e109..9ca3f15 100644 (file)
@@ -2199,7 +2199,7 @@ Andrew M. Langmead <aml@world.std.com>,
 Larry Moore <ljmoore@freespace.net>,
 Paul Moore <Paul.Moore@uk.origin-it.com>,
 Chris Nandor <pudge@pobox.com>,
-Matthias Neeracher <neeri@iis.ee.ethz.ch>,
+Matthias Neeracher <neeracher@mac.com>,
 Philip Newton <pne@cpan.org>,
 Gary Ng <71564.1743@CompuServe.COM>,
 Tom Phoenix <rootbeer@teleport.com>,
@@ -2212,6 +2212,3 @@ Michael G Schwern <schwern@pobox.com>,
 Dan Sugalski <dan@sidhe.org>,
 Nathan Torkington <gnat@frii.com>.
 
-=head1 VERSION
-
-Version 1.50, last modified 10 Jul 2001