This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In win32_start_child(), remove tmpgv, unused since 0e21945565eb4664.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 20:58:33 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 18:05:12 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
win32/perlhost.h

index abe7296..677da4d 100644 (file)
@@ -1710,7 +1710,6 @@ static THREAD_RET_TYPE
 win32_start_child(LPVOID arg)
 {
     PerlInterpreter *my_perl = (PerlInterpreter*)arg;
-    GV *tmpgv;
     int status;
     HWND parent_message_hwnd;
 #ifdef PERL_SYNC_FORK