This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
cmpVERSION.pl: Check lib/*.pl, too
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 21:17:13 +0000 (13:17 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 21:18:21 +0000 (13:18 -0800)
Porting/cmpVERSION.pl

index 14023a6..e618533 100755 (executable)
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ foreach (`git --no-pager diff --name-only $tag_to_compare --diff-filter=ACMRTUXB
     my $this_dir = $1;
     next if $this_dir =~ $skip_dirs || exists $skip{$_};
     next if exists $upstream_files{$_};
-    if (/\.pm\z/) {
+    if (/\.pm\z/ || m|^lib/.*\.pl\z|) {
        push @{$module_diffs{$_}}, $_;
     } elsif (/\.xs\z/ && !/\bt\b/) {
        push @{$module_diffs{pm_file_from_xs($_)}}, $_;