This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
#ifdef DEBUGGING, not QDEBUGGING, in regcomp.c
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:32:24 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 10:00:17 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
regexec.c

index b441682..b98782d 100644 (file)
--- a/regexec.c
+++ b/regexec.c
@@ -740,7 +740,7 @@ Perl_re_intuit_start(pTHX_
        /* end shift should be non negative here */
     }
 
-#ifdef QDEBUGGING      /* 7/99: reports of failure (with the older version) */
+#ifdef DEBUGGING       /* 7/99: reports of failure (with the older version) */
     if (end_shift < 0)
        Perl_croak(aTHX_ "panic: end_shift: %"IVdf" pattern:\n%s\n ",
                   (IV)end_shift, RX_PRECOMP(prog));