This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
More missing AUTHORS
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2006 20:48:30 +0000 (20:48 +0000)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2006 20:48:30 +0000 (20:48 +0000)
p4raw-id: //depot/perl@26586

AUTHORS
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index de14a16..bd334eb 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ Allen Smith                   <allens@cpan.org>
 Alain Barbet                   <alian@cpan.org>
 Ambrose Kofi Laing
 Ananth Kesari                  <HYanantha@novell.com>
-Anders Jonhson
+Anders Johnson                 <ajohnson@nvidia.com>
 Andreas Klussmann              <andreas@infosys.heitec.de>
 Andreas K├Ânig                  <a.koenig@mind.de>
 Andreas Schwab                 <schwab@suse.de>
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ Dale Amon                   <amon@vnl.com>
 Damian Conway                  <damian@cs.monash.edu.au>
 Damon Atkins                   <Damon.Atkins@nabaus.com.au>
 Dan Boorstein                  <dan_boo@bellsouth.net>
-Dan Brook
+Dan Brook                      <dbrook@easyspace.com>
 Dan Hale                       <danhale@us.ibm.com>
 Dan Jacobson
 Dan Kogai                      <dankogai@dan.co.jp>
index 90de03f..03cb362 100644 (file)
@@ -79,6 +79,12 @@ my %map = reverse (
                   "p5-authors\100crystalflame.net"
                   => "perl\100crystalflame.net",
                   "stef\100mongueurs.net" => "stef\100payrard.net",
+                  "kstar\100wolfetech.com" => "kstar\100cpan.org",
+                  "7k8lrvf02\100sneakemail.com" =>
+                  "kjx9zthh3001\100sneakemail.com",
+                  "mgjv\100comdyn.com.au" => "mgjv\100tradingpost.com.au",
+                  "thomas.dorner\100start.de" => "tdorner\100amadeus.net",
+                  "ajohnson\100nvidia.com" => "ajohnson\100wischip.com",
                   # Maybe we should special case this to get real names out?
                   "perlbug\100perl.org" => "perlbug-followup\100perl.org",
                  );
@@ -131,6 +137,8 @@ $map{"konovalo\100mail.wplus.net"} = $map{"vadim\100vkonovalov.ru"}
   = "vkonovalov\100spb.lucent.com";
 $map{"kane\100cpan.org"} = "kane\100dwim.org";
 $map{"rs\100crystalflame.net"} = "p5-authors\100crystalflame.net";
+$map{"(srezic\100iconmobile.com)"} = "slaven\100rezic.de";
+$map{"perl\100dellah.anu.edu.au"} = "spoon\100cpan.org";
 
 $map{"hv\100crypt.org"} = "hv";
 $map{"gisle\100aas.no"} = "gisle";