This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for IPC::Open3
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:23:33 +0000 (07:23 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 13:04:52 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
Bump $VERSION.

ext/IPC-Open3/lib/IPC/Open3.pm

index 29612af..989c2f6 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ require Exporter;
 use Carp;
 use Symbol qw(gensym qualify);
 
-$VERSION       = '1.13';
+$VERSION       = '1.14';
 @ISA           = qw(Exporter);
 @EXPORT                = qw(open3);
 
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ C<cat -v> and continually read and write a line from it.
 
 =item L<IPC::Open2>
 
-Like Open3 but without STDERR catpure.
+Like Open3 but without STDERR capture.
 
 =item L<IPC::Run>