This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Use ' to avoid interpolation
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 13:01:25 +0000 (05:01 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 13:02:00 +0000 (05:02 -0800)
t/op/attrs.t

index b7809a8..fe77043 100644 (file)
@@ -310,7 +310,7 @@ foreach my $test (@tests) {
      "Calling closure proto with (no) args";
   eval { () = &$proto };             # used to crash in pp_leavesub
   like $@, qr/^Closure prototype called/,
-     "Calling closure proto with no @_ that returns a lexical";
+     'Calling closure proto with no @_ that returns a lexical';
 }
 
 done_testing();