This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regenerate known_pod_issues
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 14:06:42 +0000 (07:06 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 14:08:50 +0000 (07:08 -0700)
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat

index 02909cb..9e263b1 100644 (file)
@@ -225,7 +225,7 @@ pod/perldelta.pod   Pod NAME already used   -1
 pod/perldiag.pod       =item type mismatch     1
 pod/perldiag.pod       Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 80 by    2
 pod/perldsc.pod        Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 80 by    4
 pod/perldiag.pod       =item type mismatch     1
 pod/perldiag.pod       Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 80 by    2
 pod/perldsc.pod        Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 80 by    4
-pod/perldtrace.pod     Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 80 by    17
+pod/perldtrace.pod     Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 80 by    22
 pod/perlebcdic.pod     Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 80 by    273
 pod/perlembed.pod      Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 80 by    27
 pod/perlfunc.pod       There is more than one target   1
 pod/perlebcdic.pod     Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 80 by    273
 pod/perlembed.pod      Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 80 by    27
 pod/perlfunc.pod       There is more than one target   1