This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Forgot d_semctl in a429ddf7a2c14d.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 20:04:52 +0000 (15:04 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 02:18:12 +0000 (21:18 -0500)
configure.com

index b985e90..1233548 100644 (file)
@@ -6224,12 +6224,14 @@ $ WC "d_select='" + d_select + "'"
 $ IF ("''F$EXTRACT(1,3, F$GETSYI(""VERSION""))'".GES."8.4")
 $ THEN
 $   WC "d_sem='define'"
 $ IF ("''F$EXTRACT(1,3, F$GETSYI(""VERSION""))'".GES."8.4")
 $ THEN
 $   WC "d_sem='define'"
+$   WC "d_semctl='define'"
 $   WC "d_semctl_semid_ds='define'"
 $   WC "d_semctl_semun='define'"
 $   WC "d_semget='define'"
 $   WC "d_semop='define'"
 $ ELSE
 $   WC "d_sem='undef'"
 $   WC "d_semctl_semid_ds='define'"
 $   WC "d_semctl_semun='define'"
 $   WC "d_semget='define'"
 $   WC "d_semop='define'"
 $ ELSE
 $   WC "d_sem='undef'"
+$   WC "d_semctl='undef'"
 $   WC "d_semctl_semid_ds='undef'"
 $   WC "d_semctl_semun='undef'"
 $   WC "d_semget='undef'"
 $   WC "d_semctl_semid_ds='undef'"
 $   WC "d_semctl_semun='undef'"
 $   WC "d_semget='undef'"