This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix broken ABSTRACTs
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 15:05:58 +0000 (11:05 -0400)
committerAbhijit Menon-Sen <ams@toroid.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 17:56:24 +0000 (23:26 +0530)
ext/IPC-Open2/lib/IPC/Open2.pm
ext/IPC-Open3/lib/IPC/Open3.pm

index 4fc016a..5f555bc 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ $VERSION      = 1.03;
 
 =head1 NAME
 
-IPC::Open2, open2 - open a process for both reading and writing
+IPC::Open2 - open a process for both reading and writing using open2()
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS
 
index a7365bd..82c20ae 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ $VERSION      = 1.05;
 
 =head1 NAME
 
-IPC::Open3, open3 - open a process for reading, writing, and error handling
+IPC::Open3 - open a process for reading, writing, and error handling using open3()
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS