This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
embed.fnc: White-space only
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 19:30:41 +0000 (12:30 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 01:32:38 +0000 (18:32 -0700)
embed.fnc

index 9dd6bc3..f2b4ccd 100644 (file)
--- a/embed.fnc
+++ b/embed.fnc
@@ -1591,8 +1591,12 @@ EXMp     |void   |_invlist_dump  |NN PerlIO *file|I32 level   \
 #endif
 Ap     |void   |taint_env
 Ap     |void   |taint_proper   |NULLOK const char* f|NN const char *const s
-Apd    |UV     |to_utf8_case   |NN const U8 *p|NN U8* ustrp|NULLOK STRLEN *lenp \
-                               |NN SV **swashp|NN const char *normal|NULLOK const char *special
+Apd    |UV     |to_utf8_case   |NN const U8 *p                                 \
+                               |NN U8* ustrp                                   \
+                               |NULLOK STRLEN *lenp                            \
+                               |NN SV **swashp                                 \
+                               |NN const char *normal|                         \
+                               NULLOK const char *special
 Abmd   |UV     |to_utf8_lower  |NN const U8 *p|NN U8* ustrp|NULLOK STRLEN *lenp
 AMp    |UV     |_to_utf8_lower_flags   |NN const U8 *p|NN U8* ustrp  \
                                |NULLOK STRLEN *lenp|bool flags