This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Restore t/harness path checks on Win32
authorMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 16:22:58 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <SteveHay@planit.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 16:26:17 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
Message-ID: <4A819742.8050109@corion.net>

t/harness

index 9e3af04..1eb85f1 100644 (file)
--- a/t/harness
+++ b/t/harness
@@ -212,7 +212,10 @@ if (@ARGV) {
        my %total_time;
 
        for (@last) {
-           m!(.*/)! or die "'$_'";
+           if ($^O eq 'MSWin32') {
+               s,\\,/,g; # canonicalize path
+           };
+           m!(.*[/])! or die "'$_'";
            push @{$dir{$1}}, $_;
            $total_time{$1} += $times{$_} || 0;
        }