This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Removing modules should include updating references
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 20:29:32 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 21:38:26 +0000 (14:38 -0700)
pod/perlsub.pod

index 4c6f401..35d34f2 100644 (file)
@@ -1463,7 +1463,7 @@ even need parentheses:
     who "am", "i";
     ls '-l';
 
-A more complete example of this is the standard Shell module, which
+A more complete example of this is the Shell module on CPAN, which
 can treat undefined subroutine calls as calls to external programs.
 
 Mechanisms are available to help modules writers split their modules