This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
podcheck.t: Typo in pod
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 00:39:27 +0000 (17:39 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 01:29:35 +0000 (18:29 -0700)
t/porting/podcheck.t

index 8d417b9..def6615 100644 (file)
@@ -200,7 +200,7 @@ For example,
     ./perl -I../lib porting/podcheck.t --add_link Unicode::Casing
 
 causes the external module "Unicode::Casing" to be added to the data base, so
-C<LE<lt>Unicode::Casing<gt>> will be considered valid.
+C<LE<lt>Unicode::CasingE<gt>> will be considered valid.
 
 =item --regen