This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: Improve message
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2010 20:59:15 +0000 (14:59 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 20:42:05 +0000 (13:42 -0700)
lib/unicore/mktables

index 5a1ba7a..1fc1b76 100644 (file)
@@ -13970,7 +13970,7 @@ if ($ok) {
     }
 }
 if ($ok) {
-    print "Files seem to be ok, not bothering to rebuild.\n";
+    print "Files seem to be ok, not bothering to rebuild.  Add '-w' option to force build\n";
     exit(0);
 }
 print "Must rebuild tables.\n" if $verbosity >= $VERBOSE;