This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove deprecated flag from sv_nosharing.
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 20:19:26 +0000 (14:19 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 21:17:09 +0000 (15:17 -0600)
I  recently introduced this by mistake.

embed.fnc
proto.h

index 6d69d23..2bf9ed4 100644 (file)
--- a/embed.fnc
+++ b/embed.fnc
@@ -2231,7 +2231,7 @@ pRX       |XOPRETANY      |custom_op_get_field    |NN const OP *o|const xop_flags_enum field
 Adop   |void   |custom_op_register     |NN Perl_ppaddr_t ppaddr \
                        |NN const XOP *xop
 
-AdpD   |void   |sv_nosharing   |NULLOK SV *sv
+Adp    |void   |sv_nosharing   |NULLOK SV *sv
 AdpbD  |void   |sv_nolocking   |NULLOK SV *sv
 Adp    |bool   |sv_destroyable |NULLOK SV *sv
 AdpbD  |void   |sv_nounlocking |NULLOK SV *sv
diff --git a/proto.h b/proto.h
index fcd1bba..9bd6046 100644 (file)
--- a/proto.h
+++ b/proto.h
@@ -3485,9 +3485,7 @@ PERL_CALLCONV void        Perl_sv_nolocking(pTHX_ SV *sv)
                        __attribute__deprecated__;
 #endif
 
-PERL_CALLCONV void     Perl_sv_nosharing(pTHX_ SV *sv)
-                       __attribute__deprecated__;
-
+PERL_CALLCONV void     Perl_sv_nosharing(pTHX_ SV *sv);
 #ifndef NO_MATHOMS
 PERL_CALLCONV void     Perl_sv_nounlocking(pTHX_ SV *sv)
                        __attribute__deprecated__;