This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Two AUTHORS fixes
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 21:50:54 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 04:47:55 +0000 (21:47 -0700)
• Correct Kankovský
• Add Karthik Rajagopalan

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 7cb1ded..3432d08 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -597,6 +597,7 @@ Karl Heuer                  <kwzh@gnu.org>
 Karl Simon Berg                        <karl@it.kth.se>
 Karl Williamson                        <public@khwilliamson.com>
 Karsten Sperling               <spiff@phreax.net>
+Karthik Rajagopalan            <rajagopa@pauline.schrodinger.com>
 Kaveh Ghazi                    <ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu>
 Kay Röpke                     <kroepke@dolphin-services.de>
 KAWAI Takanori                 <GCD00051@nifty.ne.jp>
@@ -837,7 +838,7 @@ Paul Rogers                 <Paul.Rogers@Central.Sun.COM>
 Paul Saab                      <ps@yahoo-inc.com>
 Paul Schinder                  <schinder@pobox.com>
 Paul Szabo                     <psz@maths.usyd.edu.au>
-Pavel Ka¿kovský                      <kan@dcit.cz>
+Pavel Kankovský                       <kan@dcit.cz>
 Pavel Zakouril                 <Pavel.Zakouril@mff.cuni.cz>
 Pedro Felipe Horrillo Guerra   <pancho@pancho.name>
 Per Einar Ellefsen             <per.einar@skynet.be>