This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
AUTHORS updates.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 15 Apr 2002 22:17:16 +0000 (22:17 +0000)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 15 Apr 2002 22:17:16 +0000 (22:17 +0000)
p4raw-id: //depot/perl@15939

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 64d8d00..8b11ae8 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -149,7 +149,6 @@ Darren/Torin/Who Ever...       <torin@daft.com>
 Dave Bianchi
 Dave Hartnoll                  <Dave_Hartnoll@3b2.com>
 Dave Liney                     <dave.liney@gbr.conoco.com>
-Dave Mitchell                  <davem@fdgroup.co.uk>
 Dave Nelson                    <David.Nelson@bellcow.com>
 Dave Rolsky                    <autarch@urth.org>
 Dave Schweisguth               <dcs@neutron.chem.yale.edu>
@@ -300,7 +299,7 @@ Jeff McDougal                  <jmcdo@cris.com>
 Jeff Okamoto                   <okamoto@corp.hp.com>
 Jeff Pinyan                    <japhy@pobox.com>
 Jeff Urlwin                    <jurlwin@access.digex.net>
-Jeffrey Friedl                 <jfriedl@yahoo-inc.com>
+Jeffrey Friedl                 <jfriedl@regex.info>
 Jeffrey S. Haemer              <jsh@woodcock.boulder.qms.com>
 Jens Hamisch                   <jens@Strawberry.COM>
 Jens T. Berger Thielemann      <jensthi@ifi.uio.no>