This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update rv2cv flags comment following 211a4342c9
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 23:46:56 +0000 (16:46 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:47:42 +0000 (17:47 -0700)
regen/op_private

index 3e2f110..03c632d 100644 (file)
@@ -470,7 +470,7 @@ addbits('repeat', 6 => qw(OPpREPEAT_DOLIST DOLIST)); # List replication
 #     3  OPpENTERSUB_AMPER   check   OPpENTERSUB_AMPER      parser
 #     4  OPpENTERSUB_DB      check
 #     5  OPpDEREF_AV         context
 #     3  OPpENTERSUB_AMPER   check   OPpENTERSUB_AMPER      parser
 #     4  OPpENTERSUB_DB      check
 #     5  OPpDEREF_AV         context
-#     6  OPpDEREF_HV         context OPpMAY_RETURN_CONSTANT context
+#     6  OPpDEREF_HV         context OPpMAY_RETURN_CONSTANT parser/context
 #     7  OPpLVAL_INTRO       context OPpENTERSUB_NOPAREN    parser
 
 # NB: OPpHINT_STRICT_REFS must equal HINT_STRICT_REFS
 #     7  OPpLVAL_INTRO       context OPpENTERSUB_NOPAREN    parser
 
 # NB: OPpHINT_STRICT_REFS must equal HINT_STRICT_REFS