This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Increase $B::Deparse::VERSION to 1.28
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:38:42 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 06:38:02 +0000 (23:38 -0700)
lib/B/Deparse.pm

index 2439e93..c15b333 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ use B qw(class main_root main_start main_cv svref_2object opnumber perlstring
          CVf_METHOD CVf_LVALUE
         PMf_KEEP PMf_GLOBAL PMf_CONTINUE PMf_EVAL PMf_ONCE
         PMf_MULTILINE PMf_SINGLELINE PMf_FOLD PMf_EXTENDED);
-$VERSION = '1.27';
+$VERSION = '1.28';
 use strict;
 use vars qw/$AUTOLOAD/;
 use warnings ();