This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
re.pm: Bump version to 0.31
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 18:46:08 +0000 (11:46 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 19:22:08 +0000 (12:22 -0700)
ext/re/re.pm

index 5ddaa21..30a0909 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ package re;
 use strict;
 use warnings;
 
-our $VERSION     = "0.30";
+our $VERSION     = "0.31";
 our @ISA         = qw(Exporter);
 our @EXPORT_OK   = ('regmust',
                     qw(is_regexp regexp_pattern