This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Change to primary email address for Paul Marquess
authorpmqs <pmqs@cpan.org>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 19:09:44 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 02:41:43 +0000 (22:41 -0400)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 0df7e3c..9f54ea4 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -972,7 +972,7 @@ Paul Hoffman                        <phoffman@proper.com>
 Paul Holser                    <Paul.Holser.pholser@nortelnetworks.com>
 Paul Johnson                   <paul@pjcj.net>
 Paul Lindner                   <lindner@inuus.com>
-Paul Marquess                  <paul.marquess@btinternet.com>
+Paul Marquess                  <pmqs@cpan.org>
 Paul Moore                     <Paul.Moore@uk.origin-it.com>
 Paul Rogers                    <Paul.Rogers@Central.Sun.COM>
 Paul Saab                      <ps@yahoo-inc.com>