This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Add missing =item
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 20:51:56 +0000 (14:51 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 20:52:41 +0000 (14:52 -0600)
pod/perldelta.pod

index 9087bd6..ce5cae0 100644 (file)
@@ -1336,6 +1336,8 @@ The first part was extensively rewritten to incorporate various basic
 points, that in earlier versions were mentioned in sort of an appendix
 on Version 8 regular expressions.
 
+=item *
+
 Note that it is common to have the C</x> modifier and forget that this
 means that C<"#"> has to be escaped.