This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
handy.h: alphabetize pod entries
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 03:12:51 +0000 (21:12 -0600)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 09:15:32 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
There are a number of macros missing from the documentation.  This helps
me figure out which ones.

handy.h

diff --git a/handy.h b/handy.h
index e2bb3d6..dd4671e 100644 (file)
--- a/handy.h
+++ b/handy.h
@@ -454,26 +454,26 @@ character set.
 Returns a boolean indicating whether the C C<char> is an
 alphabetic character in the platform's native character set.
 
-=for apidoc Am|bool|isSPACE|char ch
-Returns a boolean indicating whether the C C<char> is a
-whitespace character in the platform's native character set.
-
 =for apidoc Am|bool|isDIGIT|char ch
 Returns a boolean indicating whether the C C<char> is a
 digit in the platform's native character set.
 
+=for apidoc Am|bool|isLOWER|char ch
+Returns a boolean indicating whether the C C<char> is a
+lowercase character in the platform's native character set.
+
 =for apidoc Am|bool|isOCTAL|char ch
 Returns a boolean indicating whether the C C<char> is an
 octal digit, [0-7] in the platform's native character set.
 
+=for apidoc Am|bool|isSPACE|char ch
+Returns a boolean indicating whether the C C<char> is a
+whitespace character in the platform's native character set.
+
 =for apidoc Am|bool|isUPPER|char ch
 Returns a boolean indicating whether the C C<char> is an
 uppercase character in the platform's native character set.
 
-=for apidoc Am|bool|isLOWER|char ch
-Returns a boolean indicating whether the C C<char> is a
-lowercase character in the platform's native character set.
-
 =head1 Character case changing
 
 =for apidoc Am|char|toUPPER|char ch