This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
White space only in comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 18:31:03 +0000 (12:31 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 18:40:30 +0000 (12:40 -0600)
regcomp.c

index 5068a0a..d226774 100644 (file)
--- a/regcomp.c
+++ b/regcomp.c
@@ -19017,8 +19017,8 @@ S_regclass(pTHX_ RExC_state_t *pRExC_state, I32 *flagp, U32 depth,
             SvREFCNT_dec(intersection);
         }
 
-        /* If didn't find an optimization and there is no need for a
-        * bitmap, optimize to indicate that */
+        /* If didn't find an optimization and there is no need for a bitmap,
+         * optimize to indicate that */
         if (     start[0] >= NUM_ANYOF_CODE_POINTS
             && ! LOC
             && ! upper_latin1_only_utf8_matches