This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for os2 module
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 10:49:13 +0000 (06:49 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Thu, 23 May 2013 23:46:45 +0000 (01:46 +0200)
Bump $VERSION for os2/OS2/OS2-Process/Process.pm.

os2/OS2/OS2-Process/Process.pm

index baee0e6..55e8f61 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ BEGIN {
   #require AutoLoader;
 
   our @ISA = qw(Exporter);
-  our $VERSION = "1.08";
+  our $VERSION = "1.09";
   XSLoader::load('OS2::Process', $VERSION);
 }
 
@@ -2006,7 +2006,7 @@ will show the 22nd system icon as the dialog icon (small folder icon).
 
 =item _MessageBox2($text, $buttons_Icon_struct, [$title, ...])
 
-low-level workhorse to implement MessageBox2().  Differs by the dafault
+low-level workhorse to implement MessageBox2().  Differs by the default
 $title, and that $buttons_Icon_struct is required, and is a string with
 low-level C struct.