This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regen/regcharclass.pl: make a 'do' into a 'require'
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 6 May 2014 00:14:55 +0000 (18:14 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 31 May 2014 17:31:37 +0000 (11:31 -0600)
This is because a future commit will execute this code multiple times,
and the library file should only be read once.

regcharclass.h
regen/regcharclass.pl

index bbf8042..3c54f2f 100644 (file)
 /*
        MULTI_CHAR_FOLD: multi-char strings that are folded to by a single character
 
-       do regen/regcharclass_multi_char_folds.pl
        &regcharclass_multi_char_folds::multi_char_folds(1)
 */
 /*** GENERATED CODE ***/
index 9f1c9c0..8c36b03 100755 (executable)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ $|=1 if DEBUG;
 sub ASCII_PLATFORM { (ord('A') == 65) }
 
 require 'regen/regen_lib.pl';
+require "regen/regcharclass_multi_char_folds.pl";
 
 =head1 NAME
 
@@ -1635,7 +1636,6 @@ QUOTEMETA: Meta-characters that \Q should quote
 
 MULTI_CHAR_FOLD: multi-char strings that are folded to by a single character
 => UTF8 :safe
-do regen/regcharclass_multi_char_folds.pl
 
 # 1 => All folds
 &regcharclass_multi_char_folds::multi_char_folds(1)