This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix comment referencing pp_iterinit (should be pp_enteriter)
authorMatthew Horsfall (alh) <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 16:13:05 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 11:32:44 +0000 (06:32 -0500)
op.c

diff --git a/op.c b/op.c
index eb3a699..0bc9021 100644 (file)
--- a/op.c
+++ b/op.c
@@ -6412,7 +6412,7 @@ Perl_newFOROP(pTHX_ I32 flags, OP *sv, OP *expr, OP *block, OP *cont)
     {
        /* Basically turn for($x..$y) into the same as for($x,$y), but we
         * set the STACKED flag to indicate that these values are to be
-        * treated as min/max values by 'pp_iterinit'.
+        * treated as min/max values by 'pp_enteriter'.
         */
        const UNOP* const flip = (UNOP*)((UNOP*)((BINOP*)expr)->op_first)->op_first;
        LOGOP* const range = (LOGOP*) flip->op_first;