This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Skip 'BAD LOCALE' test on DragonflyBSD
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 17:41:58 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 18:09:36 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
lib/locale.t

index 7319e98..bac2a20 100644 (file)
@@ -2026,7 +2026,8 @@ foreach ($first_locales_test_number..$final_locales_test_number) {
 
 $test_num = $final_locales_test_number;
 
-{   # perl #115808
+unless ( $^O eq 'dragonfly' ) {
+    # perl #115808
     use warnings;
     my $warned = 0;
     local $SIG{__WARN__} = sub {