This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Further typo correction.
authorLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 13:55:22 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 13:56:23 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
toke.c

diff --git a/toke.c b/toke.c
index d873890..4f3eee9 100644 (file)
--- a/toke.c
+++ b/toke.c
@@ -2550,7 +2550,7 @@ S_sublex_start(pTHX)
        return THING;
     }
     else if (op_type == OP_BACKTICK && PL_lex_op) {
-       /* readpipe() vas overridden */
+       /* readpipe() was overridden */
        cSVOPx(cLISTOPx(cUNOPx(PL_lex_op)->op_first)->op_first->op_sibling)->op_sv = tokeq(PL_lex_stuff);
        pl_yylval.opval = PL_lex_op;
        PL_lex_op = NULL;