This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Errno: Bump version
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:30:42 +0000 (11:30 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:34:20 +0000 (11:34 -0600)
after 6b6e83fce2074294ac11d547c8a75bc106bebab9

ext/Errno/Errno_pm.PL

index 1fddb94..0b9d4c7 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ use ExtUtils::MakeMaker;
 use Config;
 use strict;
 
-our $VERSION = "1.32";
+our $VERSION = "1.33";
 
 my %err = ();