This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update AUTHORS file and convert from Latin-1 to UTF-8
authorKeith Thompson <Keith.S.Thompson@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 23:08:22 +0000 (16:08 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 21:04:07 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
Update my own e-mail address
Fix name for <daxim@cpan.org> (not representable in Latin-1)
as seen on <http://search.cpan.org/~daxim/>

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 4508af5..7cb1ded 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ Ananth Kesari                 <HYanantha@novell.com>
 Anders Johnson                 <ajohnson@nvidia.com>
 Andreas Karrer                 <karrer@ife.ee.ethz.ch>
 Andreas Klussmann              <andreas@infosys.heitec.de>
-Andreas König                  <a.koenig@mind.de>
+Andreas König                 <a.koenig@mind.de>
 Andreas Marienborg             <andreas.marienborg@gmail.com>
 Andreas Schwab                 <schwab@suse.de>
 Andrei Yelistratov             <andrew@sundale.net>
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ Artiom Morozov                      <artiom@phreaker.net>
 Artur Bergman                  <artur@contiller.se>
 Arvan                          <apritchard@zeus.com>
 Ash Berlin                     <ash@cpan.org>
-Ask Bjöern Hansen              <ask@develooper.com>
+Ask Bjöern Hansen             <ask@develooper.com>
 Audrey Tang                    <cpan@audreyt.org>
 Axel Boldt
 Barrie Slaymaker               <barries@slaysys.com>
@@ -229,7 +229,7 @@ Craig DeForest                      <zowie@euterpe.boulder.swri.edu>
 Craig Milo Rogers              <Rogers@ISI.EDU>
 Curtis Poe                     <cp@onsitetech.com>
 Curtis Jewell                  <perl@csjewell.fastmail.us>
-Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker       <ilmari@ilmari.org>
+Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker      <ilmari@ilmari.org>
 Dale Amon                      <amon@vnl.com>
 Damian Conway                  <damian@conway.org>
 Damon Atkins                   <Damon.Atkins@nabaus.com.au>
@@ -246,7 +246,7 @@ Daniel Chetlin                      <daniel@chetlin.com>
 Daniel Frederick Crisman       <daniel@crisman.org>
 Daniel Grisinger               <dgris@dimensional.com>
 Daniel Lieberman               <daniel@bitpusher.com>
-Daniel Muiño                   <dmuino@afip.gov.ar>
+Daniel Muiño                  <dmuino@afip.gov.ar>
 Daniel P. Berrange             <dan@berrange.com>
 Daniel S. Lewart               <lewart@uiuc.edu>
 Daniel Yacob                   <perl@geez.org>
@@ -360,8 +360,8 @@ Frank Tobin                 <ftobin@uiuc.edu>
 Frank Wiegand                  <frank.wiegand@gmail.com>
 Franklin Chen                          <chen@adi.com>
 Franz Fasching                 <perldev@drfasching.com>
-François Désarménien           <desar@club-internet.fr>
-Fréderic Chauveau              <fmc@pasteur.fr>
+François Désarménien                <desar@club-internet.fr>
+Fréderic Chauveau             <fmc@pasteur.fr>
 Fyodor Krasnov                 <fyodor@aha.ru>
 G. Del Merritt                 <del@intranetics.com>
 Gabe Schaffer
@@ -440,7 +440,7 @@ Iain Truskett
 Ian Goodacre                   <ian.goodacre@xtra.co.nz>
 Ian Maloney                    <ian.malonet@ubs.com>
 Ian Phillipps                  <Ian.Phillipps@iname.com>
-Ignasi Roca Carrió             <ignasi.roca@fujitsu-siemens.com>
+Ignasi Roca Carrió            <ignasi.roca@fujitsu-siemens.com>
 Igor Sutton                    <izut@cpan.org>
 Ilmari Karonen                 <iltzu@sci.fi>
 Ilya Martynov                  <ilya@martynov.org>
@@ -450,7 +450,7 @@ Ilya Zakharevich            <ilya@math.berkeley.edu>
 Inaba Hiroto                   <inaba@st.rim.or.jp>
 Indy Singh                     <indy@nusphere.com>
 Ingo Weinhold                  <ingo_weinhold@gmx.de>
-Ingy döt Net                   <ingy@ttul.org>
+Ingy döt Net                  <ingy@ttul.org>
 insecure                       <insecure@mail.od.ua>
 Irving Reid                    <irving@tor.securecomputing.com>
 Ivan Kurmanov                  <kurmanov@openlib.org>
@@ -508,7 +508,7 @@ Jerry D. Hedden                     <jdhedden@cpan.org>
 Jesse Glick                    <jesse@sig.bsh.com>
 Jesse Luehrs                   <doy@tozt.net>
 Jesse Vincent                  <jesse@fsck.com>
-Jesús Quiroga                  <jquiroga@pobox.com>
+Jesús Quiroga                 <jquiroga@pobox.com>
 Jim Anderson                   <jander@ml.com>
 Jim Avera                      <avera@hal.com>
 Jim Balter
@@ -588,8 +588,8 @@ juna                                <ggl.20.jj...@spamgourmet.com>
 Jungshik Shin                  <jshin@mailaps.org>
 Justin Banks                   <justinb@cray.com>
 John E. Malmberg               <wb8tyw@qsl.net>
-Jörg Walter                    <jwalt@cpan.org>
-José Pedro Oliveira            <jpo@di.uminho.pt>
+Jörg Walter                   <jwalt@cpan.org>
+José Pedro Oliveira           <jpo@di.uminho.pt>
 Ka-Ping Yee                    <kpyee@aw.sgi.com>
 Kaoru Maeda                    <maeda@src.ricoh.co.jp>
 Karl Glazebrook                        <kgb@aaossz.aao.GOV.AU>
@@ -598,10 +598,10 @@ Karl Simon Berg                   <karl@it.kth.se>
 Karl Williamson                        <public@khwilliamson.com>
 Karsten Sperling               <spiff@phreax.net>
 Kaveh Ghazi                    <ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu>
-Kay Röpke                      <kroepke@dolphin-services.de>
+Kay Röpke                     <kroepke@dolphin-services.de>
 KAWAI Takanori                 <GCD00051@nifty.ne.jp>
 Keith Neufeld                  <neufeld@fast.pvi.org>
-Keith Thompson                 <kst@mib.org>
+Keith Thompson                 <Keith.S.Thompson@gmail.com>
 Ken Estes                      <estes@ms.com>
 Ken Fox                                <kfox@ford.com>
 Ken Hirsch                     <kenhirsch@ftml.net>
@@ -637,7 +637,7 @@ Larry Shatzer                       <fugazi@zyx.net>
 Larry W. Virden                        <lvirden@cas.org>
 Larry Wall                     <larry@wall.org>
 Lars Hecking                   <lhecking@nmrc.ucc.ie>
-Lars D¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿               <daxim@cpan.org>
+Lars Dɪᴇᴄᴋᴏᴡ 迪拉斯              <daxim@cpan.org>
 Laszlo Molnar                  <laszlo.molnar@eth.ericsson.se>
 Larwan Berke                   <apocal@cpan.org>
 Leif Huhn                      <leif@hale.dkstat.com>
@@ -659,13 +659,13 @@ Lubomir Rintel                    <lkundrak@v3.sk>
 Lupe Christoph                 <lupe@lupe-christoph.de>
 Luther Huffman                 <lutherh@stratcom.com>
 Maik Hentsche                  <maik@mm-double.de>
-Major Sébastien                        <sebastien.major@crdp.ac-caen.fr>
+Major Sébastien                       <sebastien.major@crdp.ac-caen.fr>
 Makoto MATSUSHITA              <matusita@ics.es.osaka-u.ac.jp>
 Malcolm Beattie                        <mbeattie@sable.ox.ac.uk>
 Manuel Valente                 <mvalente@idealx.com>
 Marc Lehmann                   <pcg@goof.com>
 Marc Paquette                  <Marc.Paquette@Softimage.COM>
-Marcel Grünauer                        <marcel@codewerk.com>
+Marcel Grünauer                       <marcel@codewerk.com>
 Marcus Holland-Moritz          <mhx-perl@gmx.net>
 Marek Rouchal                  <marek.rouchal@infineon.com>
 Mark A Biggar                  <mab@wdl.loral.com>
@@ -781,7 +781,7 @@ Neale Ferguson                      <neale@VMA.TABNSW.COM.AU>
 Neil Bowers                    <neil@bowers.com>
 Neil Watkiss                   <neil.watkiss@sophos.com>
 Nicholas Clark                 <nick@ccl4.org>
-Nicholas Oxhøj
+Nicholas Oxhøj
 Nicholas Perez                 <nperez@cpan.org>
 Nick Cleaton            <nick@cleaton.net>
 Nick Duffek
@@ -837,7 +837,7 @@ Paul Rogers                 <Paul.Rogers@Central.Sun.COM>
 Paul Saab                      <ps@yahoo-inc.com>
 Paul Schinder                  <schinder@pobox.com>
 Paul Szabo                     <psz@maths.usyd.edu.au>
-Pavel Ka¿kovský                        <kan@dcit.cz>
+Pavel Ka¿kovský                      <kan@dcit.cz>
 Pavel Zakouril                 <Pavel.Zakouril@mff.cuni.cz>
 Pedro Felipe Horrillo Guerra   <pancho@pancho.name>
 Per Einar Ellefsen             <per.einar@skynet.be>
@@ -857,7 +857,7 @@ Peter O'Gorman                      <peter@pogma.com>
 Peter Prymmer                  <PPrymmer@factset.com>
 Peter Rabbitson                        <rabbit@rabbit.us>
 Peter Scott                    <Peter@PSDT.com>
-Peter Valdemar Mørch           <pm@capmon.dk>
+Peter Valdemar Mørch          <pm@capmon.dk>
 Peter van Heusden              <pvh@junior.uwc.ac.za>
 Peter Wolfe                    <wolfe@teloseng.com>
 Peter E. Yee                   <yee@trident.arc.nasa.gov> 
@@ -907,7 +907,7 @@ Richard Hitt                        <rbh00@utsglobal.com>
 Richard Kandarian              <richard.kandarian@lanl.gov>
 Richard L. England             <richard_england@mentorg.com>
 Richard L. Maus, Jr.           <rmaus@monmouth.com>
-Richard Möhn                   <richard.moehn@fu-berlin.de>
+Richard Möhn                  <richard.moehn@fu-berlin.de>
 Richard Ohnemus                        <richard_ohnemus@dallas.csd.sterling.com>
 Richard Soderberg              <p5-authors@crystalflame.net>
 Richard Yeh                    <rcyeh@cco.caltech.edu>
@@ -942,13 +942,13 @@ Russ Allbery                      <rra@stanford.edu>
 Russell Fulton                 <russell@ccu1.auckland.ac.nz>
 Russell Mosemann               <mose@ccsn.edu>
 Ryan Herbert                   <rherbert@sycamorehq.com>
-Salvador Fandiño               <sfandino@yahoo.com>
+Salvador Fandiño              <sfandino@yahoo.com>
 Salvador Ortiz Garcia          <sog@msg.com.mx>
 Sam Kimbrel                    <kimbrel@me.com>
 Sam Tregar                     <sam@tregar.com>
 Sam Vilain                     <sam@vilain.net>
 Samuel Thibault                        <sthibault@debian.org>
-Samuli Kärkkäinen              <skarkkai@woods.iki.fi>
+Samuli Kärkkäinen            <skarkkai@woods.iki.fi>
 Schuyler Erle                  <schuyler@oreilly.com>
 Scott A Crosby                 <scrosby@cs.rice.edu>
 Scott Bronson                  <bronson@rinspin.com>
@@ -964,11 +964,11 @@ Sean M. Burke                     <sburke@cpan.org>
 Sean Robinson                  <robinson_s@sc.maricopa.edu>
 Sean Sheedy                    <seans@ncube.com>
 Sebastian Wittmeier            <Sebastian.Wittmeier@ginko.de>
-Sébastien Aperghis-Tramoni     <sebastien@aperghis.net>
+Sébastien Aperghis-Tramoni    <sebastien@aperghis.net>
 Sebastien Barre                        <Sebastien.Barre@utc.fr>
 Sebastian Schmidt              <yath@yath.de>
 Sebastian Steinlechner         <steinlechner@gmx.net>
-Sérgio Durigan Júnior          <sergiodj@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+Sérgio Durigan Júnior                <sergiodj@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
 Shawn                          <svicalifornia@gmail.com>
 Shawn M Moore                  <sartak@gmail.com>
 Sherm Pendley                  <sherm@dot-app.org>
@@ -991,9 +991,9 @@ Spider Boardman                     <spider@orb.nashua.nh.us>
 Spiros Denaxas                 <s.denaxas@gmail.com>
 Sreeji K Das                   <sreeji_k@yahoo.com>
 Stas Bekman                    <stas@stason.org>
-Steffen Müller                 <smueller@cpan.org>
+Steffen Müller                        <smueller@cpan.org>
 Steffen Ullrich                        <coyote.frank@gmx.net>
-Stéphane Payrard               <stef@mongueurs.net>
+Stéphane Payrard              <stef@mongueurs.net>
 Stepan Kasal                   <skasal@redhat.com>
 Stephane Payrard               <properler@freesurf.fr>
 Stephanie Beals                        <bealzy@us.ibm.com>
@@ -1032,10 +1032,10 @@ Tels                            <nospam-abuse@bloodgate.com>
 Teun Burgers                   <burgers@ecn.nl>
 Thad Floryan                   <thad@thadlabs.com>
 Thomas Bowditch                        <bowditch@inmet.com>
-Thomas Conté                   <tom@fr.uu.net>
+Thomas Conté                  <tom@fr.uu.net>
 Thomas Dorner                  <Thomas.Dorner@start.de>
 Thomas Kofler
-Thomas König
+Thomas König
 Thomas Pfau                    <pfau@nbpfaus.net>
 Thomas Wegner                  <wegner_thomas@yahoo.com>
 Thorsten Glaser
@@ -1072,7 +1072,7 @@ Tony Cook                 <tony@develop-help.com>
 Tony Sanders                   <sanders@bsdi.com>
 Tor Lillqvist                  <tml@hemuli.tte.vtt.fi>
 Torsten Foertsch               <torsten.foertsch@gmx.net>
-Torsten Schönfeld              <kaffeetisch@gmx.de>
+Torsten Schönfeld             <kaffeetisch@gmx.de>
 Trevor Blackwell               <tlb@viaweb.com>
 Tuomas J. Lukka                        <tjl@lukka.student.harvard.edu>
 Tsutomu IKEGAMI                        <t-ikegami@aist.go.jp>
@@ -1083,7 +1083,7 @@ Ulrich Pfeifer                    <pfeifer@wait.de>
 Vadim Konovalov                        <vkonovalov@lucent.com>
 Valeriy E. Ushakov             <uwe@ptc.spbu.ru>
 Vernon Lyon                    <vlyon@cpan.org>
-Ville Skyttä                   <scop@cs132170.pp.htv.fi>
+Ville Skyttä                  <scop@cs132170.pp.htv.fi>
 Vincent Pit                    <perl@profvince.com>
 Vishal Bhatia                  <vishal@deja.com>
 Vlad Harchev                   <hvv@hippo.ru>
@@ -1098,7 +1098,7 @@ Warren Jones                      <wjones@tc.fluke.com>
 Wayne Berke                    <berke@panix.com>
 Wayne Scott                    <wscott@ichips.intel.com>
 Wayne Thompson                 <Wayne.Thompson@Ebay.sun.com>
-Wilfredo Sánchez               <wsanchez@mit.edu>
+Wilfredo Sánchez              <wsanchez@mit.edu>
 William J. Middleton           <William.Middleton@oslo.mobil.telenor.no>
 William Mann                   <wmann@avici.com>
 William Middleton              <wmiddlet@adobe.com>
@@ -1106,7 +1106,7 @@ William R Ward                    <hermit@BayView.COM>
 William Setzer                 <William_Setzer@ncsu.edu>
 William Williams               <biwillia@cisco.com>
 William Yardley                        <perlbug@veggiechinese.net>
-Winfried König                 <win@in.rhein-main.de>
+Winfried König                        <win@in.rhein-main.de>
 Wolfgang Laun                  <Wolfgang.Laun@alcatel.at>
 Wolfram Humann                 <w.c.humann@arcor.de>
 Xavier Noria                   <fxn@hashref.com>
@@ -1121,6 +1121,6 @@ Yuval Kogman                      <nothingmuch@woobling.org>
 Yves Orton                     <demerphq@gmail.com>
 Zachary Miller                 <zcmiller@simon.er.usgs.gov>
 Zefram                         <zefram@fysh.org>
-Zsbán Ambrus                    <ambrus@math.bme.hu>
+Zsbán Ambrus                    <ambrus@math.bme.hu>
 Zbynek Vyskovsky               <kvr@centrum.cz>
-Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason                <avar@cpan.org>
+Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason             <avar@cpan.org>