This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
making DOS stand out in dosish for 58 delta pod
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:26:41 +0000 (07:26 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 13:19:22 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
pod/perl58delta.pod

index 931b2a7..8b81d4c 100644 (file)
@@ -1407,7 +1407,7 @@ use/require work.
 
 =item *
 
 
 =item *
 
-In SDBM_File on dosish platforms, some keys went missing because of
+In SDBM_File on DOSish platforms, some keys went missing because of
 lack of support for files with "holes".  A workaround for the problem
 has been added.
 
 lack of support for files with "holes".  A workaround for the problem
 has been added.