This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for XS::APItest
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:25:14 +0000 (07:25 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 13:14:41 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.pm

index b87c4e1..20c7e73 100644 (file)
@@ -222,7 +222,7 @@ what it might be medifying).
 =item B<call_sv>, B<call_pv>, B<call_method>
 
 These exercise the C calls of the same names. Everything after the flags
-arg is passed as the the args to the called function. They return whatever
+arg is passed as the args to the called function. They return whatever
 the C function itself pushed onto the stack, plus the return value from
 the function; for example