This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add another address for Claes Jakobsson
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 02:19:14 +0000 (19:19 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 02:27:38 +0000 (19:27 -0700)
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl

index 2d4c50c..266bee3 100755 (executable)
@@ -536,6 +536,7 @@ brian.d.foy\100gmail.com                bdfoy\100cpan.org
 BQW10602\100nifty.com                   sadahiro\100cpan.org
 
 chromatic\100wgz.org                    chromatic\100rmci.net
+claes\100surfar.nu                      claes\100versed.se
 clintp\100geeksalad.org                 cpierce1\100ford.com
 clkao\100clkao.org                      clkao\100bestpractical.com
 corion\100corion.net                    corion\100cpan.org