This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Move the do() test in Deparse’s core.t
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 05:10:58 +0000 (22:10 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 05:11:55 +0000 (22:11 -0700)
It should be in the list of unary, not nullary, functions.

I’m surprised the tests passed on non-mad builds.

dist/B-Deparse/t/core.t

index 4128f82..2d5aa32 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ use Test::More;
 my @nary = (
  # nullary functions
      [qw( abs alarm break chr cos chop close chdir chomp chmod chown
-          chroot caller continue die do dump exp exit exec endgrent
+          chroot caller continue die dump exp exit exec endgrent
           endpwent endnetent endhostent endservent endprotoent fork glob
           getppid getpwent getprotoent gethostent getnetent getservent
           getgrent getlogin getc gmtime hex int lc log lstat length
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ my @nary = (
           uc utime umask unlink ucfirst wantarray warn wait write    )],
  # unary
      [qw( abs alarm bless binmode chr cos chop close chdir chomp
-          chmod chown chroot closedir die dump exp exit exec
+          chmod chown chroot closedir die do dump exp exit exec
           each fileno getpgrp getpwnam getpwuid getpeername
           getprotobyname getprotobynumber gethostbyname
           getnetbyname getsockname getgrnam getgrgid