This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Change my email address from work to home
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 09:27:51 +0000 (09:27 +0000)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 09:28:30 +0000 (09:28 +0000)
AUTHORS
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl
Porting/release_schedule.pod

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 8681d27..bea8429 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -938,7 +938,7 @@ Stephen P. Potter           <spp@ds.net>
 Stephen Zander                 <gibreel@pobox.com>
 Steve A Fink                   <sfink@cs.berkeley.edu>
 Steve Grazzini                 <grazz@pobox.com>
-Steve Hay                      <SteveHay@planit.com>
+Steve Hay                      <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
 Steve Kelem                    <steve.kelem@xilinx.com>
 Steve McDougall                        <swmcd@world.std.com>
 Steve Nielsen                  <spn@enteract.com>
index ad7a38a..6b22fc6 100644 (file)
@@ -344,7 +344,8 @@ rgs                                     rgarciasuarez\100free.fr
 sky                                     sky\100nanisky.com
 +                                       artur\100contiller.se
 +                                       arthur\100contiller.se
-steveh                                  stevehay\100planit.com
+steveh                                  steve.m.hay\100googlemail.com
++                                       stevehay\100planit.com
 +                                       steve.hay\100uk.radan.com
 stevep                                  steve\100fisharerojo.org
 +                                       steve.peters\100gmail.com
index 8e3cfa8..c0d330a 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ Jesse Vincent <F<jesse@cpan.org>>
 Leon Brocard <F<acme@astray.com>>
 Yves Orton <F<demerphq@gmail.com>>
 Ricardo Signes <F<rjbs@manxome.org>>
-Steve Hay <F<stevehay@planit.com>>
+Steve Hay <F<steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>>
 Ask Bjørn Hansen <F<ask@perl.org>>
 David Golden <F<dagolden@cpan.org>>
 Philippe Bruhat <F<book@cpan.org>>