This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Grant McLean to AUTHORS, following commit a27417a027da2da0.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:05:48 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:05:48 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 0c81310..fdf2be3 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -374,6 +374,7 @@ Goro Fuji                   <gfuji@cpan.org>
 Grace Lee                      <grace@hal.com>
 Graham Barr                    <gbarr@pobox.com>
 Graham TerMarsch               <graham@howlingfrog.com>
+Grant McLean                   <grantm@cpan.org>
 Greg Bacon                     <gbacon@itsc.uah.edu>
 Greg Chapman                   <glc@well.com>
 Greg Earle