This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add NV_MANT_REAL_DIG.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 00:02:22 +0000 (19:02 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 22:02:57 +0000 (17:02 -0500)

No differences found