This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
utf8.c, .h: Clarify pod and comment
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 19:24:07 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 03:22:04 +0000 (20:22 -0700)
commitff97e5cf7f9d89732c45b74ff5abc53519433776
treee184d3f4fbf57d722eaa006e480f90cd04baa1de
parent6426c51b011a78db74b51fc0517bb3f21cef8dc1
utf8.c, .h: Clarify pod and comment
utf8.c
utf8.h