This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta for "\n" =~ /.*/g fix
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 17:59:39 +0000 (09:59 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 18:06:44 +0000 (10:06 -0800)
commitff4ff6f3fa40025338e6cf3546fae7a5b0cc99ef
tree7a4a699accbec2c2207498693a0c5e8833c7a732
parent694644e039b1839c536f6ab7ed90705a4abe2af0
perldelta for "\n" =~ /.*/g fix
pod/perldelta.pod