This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlgit.pod: standardize on % as shell prompt
authorLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:56:41 +0000 (01:56 +0100)
committerLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:57:20 +0000 (01:57 +0100)
commitff28a605a01525cbd7ead8197cb77679a008c446
treed68d6813a3faf7de0dafd49e87bdc24add75c110
parent858cd8abc358948a5494c38ce06177d2cfb7607e
perlgit.pod: standardize on % as shell prompt
pod/perlgit.pod