This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fixed regressions in corelist with display of 0 ending perls
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 11:15:30 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 17:35:21 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
commitff0f0afd310f2278d5aafe2eb57ebeb0fda278b2
tree4de435af8bd9b4bbf6ad58e585f2d277b81158ab
parent2ff805474ea6c1b39d98b1eccdce9f1f3538a05a
Fixed regressions in corelist with display of 0 ending perls

v5.x.10 perls were displaying twice in -a output

Both v5.x.0 and v5.x.10 perls were displaying twice in -v output
dist/Module-CoreList/Changes
dist/Module-CoreList/corelist