This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove version checks from B::Deparse’s imports
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 22:51:19 +0000 (14:51 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 00:06:32 +0000 (16:06 -0800)
commitff0cf12f0a3b2af2faaa8dbd5f60477068276875
tree9c27f9b0fbd77c647dcb811b9fe713204e29ab0c
parent78715d5b936b62f120bb4a996e5e94a0f656d445
Remove version checks from B::Deparse’s imports

Since we already have code to generate dummy constants if these are
missing, we might as well have that code import the constant in an
eval{}, to avoid all these hairy version checks.
dist/B-Deparse/Deparse.pm