This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Merge Hash::Util::FieldHash::_test_uvar_{get,set,same} using ALIAS.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 19:21:50 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 19:22:37 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
commitff0c75af8a61dcd9e5fa0e07c8c01e142cadd899
tree57063e256de9013603183e017752e9791874eca3
parentc45ec086da6989dfc8043818ee7b442c7c8961ac
Merge Hash::Util::FieldHash::_test_uvar_{get,set,same} using ALIAS.

On this platform it reduces the object code size by over 1K.
Ideally these test functions would not be in the installed code, but I can't
see an easy way to avoid this.
ext/Hash-Util-FieldHash/FieldHash.xs