This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove useless assignments
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 16:49:05 +0000 (10:49 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 15:54:16 +0000 (09:54 -0600)
commitfeeac82ab7a4021ae6c3b13cf3bcc394a7a3f9bc
tree0f947b5f5340d4f6f5d6ea004ea2eb952d5d943b
parent4d5e5e004ff6a117972995779fc75aaea42a3d4c
Remove useless assignments

These aren't used after setting.  They came from blindly copying code to
this.
regcomp.c