This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix compiler warning:
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 14:07:24 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 16:44:17 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commitfea10cf637669988fe9f4b11a9a5981982c8450a
tree6d2c3b3d35198f5b8e12e35e054ce7e24b21ab9e
parent07822e36092e080b01d96c8587e0cd6b19cb9257
Fix compiler warning:

p.c: In function `Perl_newATTRSUB':
op.c:5778: warning: cast from pointer to integer of different size
op.c